IBDP Team

Medin Lamichhana

Principal

Email: medin@ullens.edu.np

 

Dinesh Lal Shrestha

IBDP Director

CAS Coordinator

Email: dinesh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sanjeev Lama

IBDP Coordinator

Business Management

Email: sanjeev@ullens.edu.np

 

Rubeena Shrestha

Tok Coordinator, IBDP Admissions Officer

English Language and Literature

Email: rubeena@ullens.edu.np

 

Durga Prasad Dahal

Nepali Literature

Email: durgaprasad@ullens.edu.np

 

Raisa Pandey

English Language and Literature , TOK

Email: raisa@ullens.edu.np

 

Todd Wallenius

English Language and Literature, TOK

Email: todd@ullens.edu.np

 

Chantal Berthome Lama 

Academic Counselor

French ab initio

Email: chantal@ullens.edu.np

 

Shrijana Thatal

Spanish ab inito 

shrijana@ullens.edu.np

 

Sujita Gurung

English B and Psychology

Email: sujita@ullens.edu.np

 

Saroj Dhakal

Economics 

Email: saroj@ullens.edu.np

 

Pragyan Ghimire

Social and Cultural Anthropology, TOK

Email: pragyan@ullens.edu.np

 

Neejan Shrestha

Business Management

Email: neejan@ullens.edu.np

 

Baburam Niraula

Physics

Email: baburam@ullens.edu.np

 

Suresh K. Nepal

Physics

Email: suresh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sangeeta Shrestha

Chemistry,  EE Coordinator

Academic Counselor

Email: sangeeta@ullens.edu.np

 

Kamal Nepal

Biology

Email: kamal@ullens.edu.np

 

Prayaschit Bhandari

Computer science

Email: prayaschit@ullens.edu.np

 

Lawang Bhutia

Enviromental systems and societies, CAS coordinator

Email: lawang@ullens.edu.np

 

Pratibha Tandukar

Environmental system and societies, CAS co-coordinator

Email:pratibha@ullens.edu.np

 

 

Yadav Raj Pant

Mathematics

Email: yadav@ullens.edu.np

 

Nilam Shrestha

Mathematics

Email: nilam@ullens.edu.np

 

Ramesh Regmi

Mathematics

Email: ramesh@ullens.edu.np

 

Bhola Uprety

Mathematics

Email: bhola@ullens.edu.np

 

 

Rose Schwietz

Theatre, TOK, EE Coordinator

Email: rose@ullens.edu.np

 

Sushrut Acharya

Film and TOK

Academic Counsellor

Email: sushrut@ullens.edu.np

 

Shristi Shrestha

Visual Arts and English B

Email: shristishrestha@ullens.edu.np

 

Shanker Gautam

CAS Coordinator

Email: shanker@ullens.edu.np

 

Prathama Raghavan

Psycho-social Counselor

Email: prathama@ullens.edu.np

 

Yadu Nanda Lama

Music and auditorium management officer

Email: yadu@ullens.edu.np

 

Shubodh Neupane

Senior Librarian

Email:shubodh@ullens.edu.np

 

Laxmi Mahatara

Assistant Librarian

Email: laxmi@ullens.edu.np

 

Rupendra KC

Lab Assistant

Email: rupendra@ullens.edu.np

 

Roshan Gurung

Operations officer

Email: roshan@ullens.edu.np

 

Prapti Dhungana

Front Desk officer

Email:prapti@ullens.edu.np

 

Bhawani Ghimire

Librarian Assistant

Email: bhawani@ullens.edu.np

 

Dinesh Humagain

IT assistant

Email: dineshhumagain@ullens.edu.np

 

Rita chaudhary

Nurse

Email: rita@ullens.edu.np