Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees includes Mr. Som Paneru, who is the Board President, as well as the following members: Mr. Hem P. Shrestha, Ms. Sajani Amatya, Ms. Anita Mahat and Dr. Hem Sagar Baral.

The UEF is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees who all serve in an honorary capacity. The current board consists of the following members:

A Center of
Excellence in Education


  • Khumaltar, Lalitpur-15
  • GPO Box. 8975, EPC 1477,
  • Kathmandu, Nepal
  • Phone: 977-1-5230944
  • Fax: 977-1-5570365
  • Email:
Copyright © Ullens Education Foundation. All rights reserved. Website by Curves n' Colors