Our Team

Medin Lamichhane

Principal
medin@ullens.edu.np

Rubeena Shrestha

IBDP- Program Coordinator
rubeena@ullens.edu.np

Raisa Pandey

IBDP Coordinator
raisa@ullens.edu.np

Shrijana Thatal

Spanish ab inito
shrijana@ullens.edu.np

Pragyan Ghimire

Social and Cultural Anthropology, TOK
pragyan@ullens.edu.np

Neejan Shrestha

HOD, Social Sciences
neejan@ullens.edu.np

Suresh K. Nepal

Physics
suresh@ullens.edu.np

Sangeeta Shrestha

Chemistry, HOD Sciences
sangeeta@ullens.edu.np

Kamal Nepal

Biology
kamal@ullens.edu.np

Prayaschit Bhandari

Computer science
prayaschit@ullens.edu.np

Lawang Bhutia

Environmental systems and societies, CAS Coordinator
lawang@ullens.edu.np

Amrita Singh

Academic Counselor & Admission Officer
amrita@ullens.edu.np

Pratibha Tandukar

Environmental system and societies, CAS co-coordinator
pratibha@ullens.edu.np

Amrita Singh

Academic Counselor & Admission Officer
amrita@ullens.edu.np

Sylvaine Plan

Business Management
sylvaine@ullens.edu.np

Yadav Raj Pant

HOD, Mathematics
yadav@ullens.edu.np

Ramesh Regmi

Mathematics
ramesh@ullens.edu.np

Ashwin Thapa

Mathematics, SL
ashwin@ullens.edu.np

Shristi Shrestha

Visual Arts and English B
shristishrestha@ullens.edu.np

Tashi Shakya

English B, TOK
tashishakya@ullens.edu.np

Shanker Gautam

CAS Coordinator
shanker@ullens.edu.np

Prathama Raghavan

Psychology, Counselor
prathama@ullens.edu.np

Alejandra Rubio Sarria

Psychology, Counselor
alejandra@ullens.edu.np

Tripti Thapa

Psychology
tripti@ullens.edu.np

Shubodh Neupane

Senior Librarian
shubodh@ullens.edu.np

Laxmi Mahatara

Assistant Librarian
laxmi@ullens.edu.np

Rupendra KC

Lab Assistant
rupendra@ullens.edu.np

Prapti Dhungana

Front Desk officer
rupendra@ullens.edu.np

Bhawani Ghimire

Librarian Assistant
bhawani@ullens.edu.np

Rita Chaudhary

Nurse
rita@ullens.edu.np

A Center of
Excellence in Education

Contact

  • Khumaltar, Lalitpur-15
  • GPO Box. 8975, EPC 1477,
  • Kathmandu, Nepal
  • Phone: 977-1-5230944
  • Fax: 977-1-5570365
  • Email: info@ullens.edu.np
  • communication@ullens.edu.np
Copyright © 2020 Ullens Education Foundation. All rights reserved. Website by Curves n' Colors